School Calendar

 

Regular Day:     8:30 - 11:30                                                       
Extended Day:   8:30 - 2:30   
Doors open at 8:00    
                                                                  

                  2021-2022 School Calendar 
 

Meet & Greet  ........................ Monday & Tuesday, August 30 & 31, 2021
        
 
Students Report
         PreK-3 Tu/Thurs ONLY........ Tuesday, September 7, 2021
         ALL OTHER STUDENTS......... Wednesday, September 8, 2021

        
HOLIDAYS


Fall Break .................Monday & Tues. October 11 & 12, 2021
 

Teacher Inservice .......................... Monday, October 18, 2021
 
  Veterans Day................................ Thursday, November 11, 2021
 

Thanksgiving ................................... November 22 - 26, 2021
 
Christmas, ....................................…   December 20 - 31, 2021
(Return to school on Tuesday, January 4, 2022)

 
Martin L. King, Jr........................ Monday, January 17, 2022
 
Mardi Gras ........................... February 28 - March 2, 2022

Teacher Inservice ....................... Monday, March 14, 2022
 
Easter/Spring Break .......................... April 14 - 22, 2022

(Return to school Monday, April 25, 2022)

Graduation (Tentative) ................ Tuesday, May 17, 2022